Sometimes you want to delete a form report that you or other team members have already been working on. This is generally done from Form Templates in the Zegeba Dashboard, by users with the role Admin or Form Manager.
However, a form report can also be deleted from the Next app, by users with the roles of Admin or Tasks Admin:
When you in the Next app have found the task where you want to delete a report, continue as described below.
- Press the View saved below the form name where you wish to delete a report.
- Click on the 3-striped “hamburger menu” for the report you want to delete and select Delete. Confirm by pressing DELETE in the message box that appears.
The next time you sync with the server, this form report will be deleted from the server and from other user’s Next apps the next time they sync.
Note: Before Zegeba v 3.29, you deleted reports through a black Bin icon at the right hand side of the report listing. This icon has now been replaced by this menu option.